CompanyEnquiriesEmail AddressWebsite
SelectBeier Albany and CompanyWarren Sachswsachs@beier.co.zahttp://www.beier.co.za
SelectBranson Marketing Rennel Pillayrennel@branson.co.zahttp://www.branson.co.za
SelectBrits automotiveMahomedMohamed.Ahmed@brits.co.zahttp://www.britsauto.co.za
SelectBustque 244 Pty LtdSMME ( Applying for Membership)mampho@bustqueholdings.co.zahttp://www.bustqueholdings.co.za
SelectCSIRDr Sunshine Blouwsblouw@csir.co.zahttp://www.csir.co.za/msm/polymers_and_composites/index.html
SelectDevden (Pty) LtdDevlyn Fraserdevlyn@devden.co.zahttp://www.devden.co.za
SelectFreudenberg Nonwovens (Pty) LtdFiona Waltherfiona.walther@freudenberg.co.zahttp://www.freudenberg-nw.com
SelectGlenock Trading ccShaun Craggsales@glenock.co.zahttp://www.
SelectIvili Loboya factory@ivili.co.zaadmin@ivili.co.zahttp://www.ivili.co.za
SelectKaymac (Pty) Ltd t/a Kaytech Engineered FabricsPaul Prattpaul@kaytech.co.zahttp://www.kaytech.co.za
12